FIFA World Cup 2022 : Day 5 Updated Schedule in qatar

FIFA World Cup 2022 : Day 5 Updated Schedule in qatar

The Qatar tournament is well and truly underway

Leaving all the controversies behind, it is finally time to concentrate on football. The FIFA World Cup 2022 so far has been very exciting, with Japan causing yet another major upset, by beating Germany in an amazing comeback win 2-1.

In the first match of day 4, Morocco played out a 0-0 draw against the last edition’s finalists Croatia. Luis Enrique’s Spain played one of the most exciting performances of this World Cup edition. Spain beat Costa Rica 7-0. Gavi scored in the win and is now the third youngest goalscorer in World Cup history at 18 years and 110 days following Pelé and Manuel Rosas.

Belgium beat Canada 1-0, with the help of a Michy Batshuayi goal in the first half.

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Switzerland vs Cameroon | Group G | 3:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM CET, 10:00/05:00 GMT/EST | Al Janoub Stadium

Uruguay vs South Korea | Group H | 6.30 PM IST),(2:00 PM CET),(13:00/08:00 GMT/EST | Education City Stadium

Portugal vs Ghana | Group H | 9:30 PM IST, 5:00 PM CET, 16:00/11:00 GMT/EST | Stadium 974

Brazil vs Serbia | Group G | 12:30 AM IST, 8:00 PM CET, 19:00/14:00 GMT/EST | Lusail Iconic Stadium

For more updates, follow The Byte News on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram and join our community on Telegram.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *