What time is The Future Diary released on Netflix?

What time is The Future Diary released on Netflix?

The Future Diary is described by Netflix as “a love diary of events that will happen in the future.”

The reality series — which according to the streamer, is based on a series that was popular 20 years ago — sees people who are complete strangers cast to “live out a romantic storyline[s]” by following a somewhat rough script left for the pair in a diary. Ultimately, viewers will ask themselves, will the scripted adventures lead to a potential real-life romance between our somewhat real-life actors? You’ll have to watch the new show to find out!

The official synopsis for the series reads:

What are The Future Diary episode’s release dates?

The release of the nine episodes of the reality show have been split up. The release schedule for the episodes is as follows:

  • Episodes 1-4: May 17th
  • Episodes 5-6: May 24th
  • Episodes 7-9: May 31st

What time is The Future Diary released on Netflix?

Depending on what timezone you find yourself in, the release time of The Future Diary could look slightly different for you. It is thought that, because Netflix’s head office is based in San Francisco which is on the West Coast, original movies and tv shows are released 12:00 A.M Pacific Time/ 03:00 A.M Eastern Standard Time.

Based on your location, the time will look slightly different on your clock. So we’ve got a full list of timezones with the expected release time for The Future Diary below. If you’re not sure about your timezone, then you can check it by using this world clock tool – here!

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Monday, May 16
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, May 16
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Tuesday, May 17
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, May 17
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT  on Tuesday, May 17
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET  on Tuesday, May 17
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT  on Tuesday, May 17
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Tuesday, May 17
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Tuesday, May 17
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, May 17
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, May 17
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, May 17
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Tuesday, May 17
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Tuesday, May 17
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Tuesday, May 17
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Tuesday, May 17
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, May 17
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, May 17
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Tuesday, May 17